Precious Lounge – House, Chillout & Lounge Musik

Dieser Blog bietet Infos, Tipps und Neuigkeiten zum Thema Elektro, Tech, Progressive, House, Lounge und Chillout Musik.

Defected In the House – Miami 2011 mixed by DJ Chus & David Penn

Defected In the House – Miami 2011
Mixed by DJ Chus & David Penn
Release date: 7th March 2011
Label : Defected Records

Defected in the House Miami 2011


CD 1 Mixed by David Penn
01. David Penn featuring Monia Amore ‚Ocean Drive‘ (Open Your Mind) (Vocal Mix)
02. Central Avenue ‚Pushin’ (Original Mix)
03. Rober Gaez & Ruben Alvarez featuring Daren J. Bell ‚It’s Just Begun‘ (Original Mix)
04. Bass Kleph & Filthy Rich ‚These Mornings‘
05. David Penn ‚Bolonia‘ (Instrumental Mix)
Warren Clarke featuring Kathy Brown ‚Over You‘ (Divapella)
06. David Morales featuring Janice Robinson ‚I Make You Gaga‘ (DJ Chus In Stereo Remix)
07. Tanov ‚Revelant‘ (Steve Lawler Remix)
Soul Vision ‘’Don’t Stop‘ (Acapella)
08. Olav Basoski ‚New Day‘
Roland Clark ‚The First Time‘ (Acapella)
09. STUDIO APARTMENT featuring Rae ‚Your Words‘ (David Penn Remix)
10. Rober Gaez ‚Make Me Love You‘ (Original Mix)
Cleptomaniacs ‚Time Out For Love‘ (Accapella)
11. David Herrero ‚Clap Your Hands‘
12. Sol Brothers vs Kathy Brown ‚Turn Me Out (Turn To Sugar)‘ (David Penn Vocal Mix)
13. Luca M ‚Melilla‘ (Original Mix)
David Penn & Rober Gaez ‚What Is House? (KoT Anthem)‘ (Accapella)
14. Jaceo ‚I Say‘
Sergio Flores featuring Joy Malcolm ‚Give It Back‘ (Accapella)
15. David Penn & Rober Gaez ‚El Chamaco‘ (Original Mix)
16. Ugo Platana, Sonny Wharton ‚Carnavale del Mondo‘ (Original Mix)
17. Abel Ramos featuring Erire ‚Dream Come True‘ (DJ Chus & David Penn Iberican Remix)

CD 2 mixed by DJ Chus
01. David Herrero ‚Invocation‘
Copyright featuring Shovell ‚Kama Yeah‘ (Accapella)
02. Ismael Rivas ‚Piletek‘ (Original)
03. NiCe7 ‚Tekuna‘ (Original Mix)
Olene Kadar featuring D-Low ‚Baby Keep It Up‘ (Accapella)
04. Olderic & Alex Piccini ‚Deep On‘
05. DJ Chus & David Penn featuring Cevin Fisher ‚Libres Para Siempre‘ (Iberican Mix)
06. Hector Couto ‚Feelings‘ (Danny Serrano Remix)
The Shapeshifters ‚She Freaks‘ (Accapella)
07. Cevin Fisher featuring Loleatta Holloway ‚You Got Me Burning Up‘ (Supernova Remix)
08. Mancini ‚Supa Lovin‘ (Original Mix)
09. Danism ‚Love The Way‘ (DJ Chus Re-Rub)
10. NDKJ & Ivan Pica ‚Groovy Obsession‘ (Original Mix)
11. David Herrero & Mark Ferrer ‚Something About‘ (Original Mix)
Chus + Ceballos ‚Echoes from Doruma‘ (Accapella)
12. Copyright featuring Imaani ‚Nobody‘ (Jose de Mara Mash)
13. Emmanuel Jal ‚Kuar‘ (Henrik Schwarz Remix)
14. Blaze ‚We Are One‘ (Kiko Look Inside Dub)
Nouveau Yorican ‚Chiuso‘ (Accapella)
15. Mikel Curcio ‚This Feeling‘ (Original Mix)
John ‘Julius’ Knight & Roland Clark ‚This Is House‘ (This is House – A – Pella)
16. DJ Chus & Rob Mirage ‚Back 2 NY‘ (Original Stereo Mix)

Bargrooves Collection Volume Two: Spring

Bargrooves Collection Volume Two: Spring
out today on 14.02.2011

Bargrooves Collection Volume Two: Spring


01 Take Me Back (Sandy Rivera’s Original Mix) – Kings Of Tomorrow featuring April
02 Fallen Hero (Motor City Drum Ensemble Remix) – NUfrequency featuring Ben Onono
03 Come Join In (Original Mix) – Simbad featuring Brian Temba
04 Love Changes (Masters At Work / MK Dub) – MK featuring Alana
05 Coma Cat (Mark Knight Remix) – Tensnakebundle only
06 What Happened (Vocal) – John Gazoo
07 Happiness (Happy Club Mix) – Rob Mello
08 Ride Your Beat – Julien Jabre
09 I Do (Original) – Inland Knights
10 New Day Olav Basoski
11 Sunshine People (Original) – David Penn & Rober Gaez
12 It’s Just Begun (Luca M Disco Mix) – Rober Gaez & Ruben Alvarez featuring Daren J Bell
13 These Mornings – Bass Kleph & Filthy Rich
14 Spanish Lick – David Herrero
15 Your Words (David Penn Remix) – STUDIO APARTMENT featuring Rae
16 Chiuso (Main Mix) – Nouveau Yoricanbundle only
17 Nobody (Main Mix) – Copyright featuring Imaani
18 About Love (Solid Groove Remix) – Roy Davis Jr
19 Baby Keep It Up (Parental Advisory Edit) – Olene Kadar
20 Formula (Sean Miller Remix) – Dualton
21 Bionic -Liquid People
22 Cicadas (Maya Jane Coles Remix) – Tom Middleton
23 Home (Audiowhores 2010 Remix) – Julie McKnight
24 No Place Like Home – Thomas De Lorenzo featuring Chappell
25 The Garden – Blaze
26 Bargrooves Collection Volume Two: Spring – Bonus Mix by Andy Daniell

Defected In The House Brazil ’11 mixed by Sandy Rivera & DJ Meme

Defected In The House Brazil ’11
mixed by Sandy Rivera & DJ Meme
Out @ 31.01.2011

Defected In The House Brazil ‘11

1. Timo Garcia – „Lady Luck (City Lights)“ (feat Amber Jolene – Solee remix)
2. Nouveau Yorican – „Chiuso“ (main mix)
3. Sandy Rivera & Rae – „Hide U“ (Sandy Rivera & C Castel’s remix)
4. Quentin Harris & Ultra Nate – „Give It 2 U“ (Sandy Rivera mix)
5. Lusine – „Two Dots“ (Nic Fanciulli remix)
6. Copyright – „Nobody“ (feat Imaani – Warehouse dub)
7. D-Rashid – „O Verao“ (feat. Lex Empress) [Nick & Danny Chatelain mix)
8. Frankie Knuckles & The Shapeshifters – „The Ones You Love“ (DJ Meme remix)
9. Sergio Flores – „Give It Back“ (feat Joy Malcolm – Scientific Soul mix)
10. DJ Fopp – „Discofied Funk“ (original mix)
11. Studio Apartment – „Brand New Start“ (feat Miho Fukuhara – Grant Nelson remix)
12. Loui & Scibi – „This Is How We Do It“ (feat Jacob A – DJ Meme dub mix)
13. Copyright – „He Is“ (feat Song Williamson – Matos 20eleven remix)
14. Fabio Bacchini – „Funk Is The Message“ (original mix)
15. Fish Go Deep & Tracey K – „The Cure & The Cause“ (DJ Meme Bangin‘ dub)
16. The Boss – „Congo“ (D Max mix)
17. DJ Chus & Supernova – „Carnavalesco“ (original instereo mix) –
18. Hanna Hais – „Rosa Nova“ (Produced by Sergio Flores – Sergio Flores 2010 re-medix)

19. Various – „Defected In The House Brazil ’11“ (continuous DJ mix by Sandy Rivera)
20. Various – „DefeDefected In The House Brazil ’11“ (continuous DJ mix DJ Meme)

Daniel Steinberg – Shut Up [Front Room Recordings]


Daniel Steinberg – Shut Up // FRM034LP @ Front Room Recordings

Album out on 24th January 2011.
Formats: 2×12“ Vinyl AND Digital Release


01. Shut Up (Extended Mix) 06:25
02. Chintonic (Extended Mix) 05:26
03. On the Train (Extended Mix) 05:34
04. Save My Darling (Extended Mix) 06:06
05. Atencion Feat. Idvet (Extended Mix) 06:02
06. Gimme (Extended Mix) 06:53
07. Patchways (Extended Mix) 06:13
08. Time is Not Forever (Extended Mix) 04:59
09. Shut Up (Continuous DJ Mix) 79:55

Amazing – Every Track in this really amazing Album gots his own individual but coherend Sound!

„Daniel Steinberg prepares to unveil his debut artist album ‘Shut Up’ on FrontRoom Recordings with three eloquent cuts from the project, drawing on vintage and tropical elements to bring soul, warmth and the complete unexpected to modern house music.“

Listen to it
Read the rest of this entry »

Kings Of Tomorrow Feat. April – Take Me Back (Sandy Rivera’s Original Mix)

Kings Of Tomorrow Feat. April – Take Me Back (Sandy Rivera’s Original Mix) [Defected Records]

Upcoming: Daniel Pscheid feat. Starskie – Apollo (EP)

Release Date: 11.02.2011 @ Delusioned Records


Daniel Pscheid feat. Starskie – Apollo (Original Mix)

Daniel Pscheid feat. Starskie – Sojus (Original Mix)

Precious Lounge - Chillout & Lounge Musik is powered by Online Marketing Agentur und Internetagentur SEO München.

Online Musik Magazin mit Neuigkeiten, Releases und Informationen aus der Welt der chilligen Sounds. Labels, Künstler,
Alben und Tracks von Cafe del Mar und Bar Lounge Classics über Defected bis Hed Kandi.
Also in english: Reviews and News about House and Electro Music.

Beiträge (RSS) und Kommentare (RSS).